点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.8
员工
8.7
性价比
8.6

点评

    戎笛
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    快乐的游客
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    好!

    一身狗味,哈哈也不算缺点。 隔壁的ktv有一次嗨到凌晨,我的标准间听的清楚于是跟他们一起嗨了! 但不影响我们俩只小猪猡的睡眠。敏感的人大概不行。
    狗狗可爱死了,找的司机师傅也靠谱人好,拼车的同伴也好。氛围轻松,沟通愉快。
    coco
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月21日
    狗狗很可爱,但整个一层都是狗味儿,狗屎从一层到二层,都可见。
    床和被子挺舒服
    yuanpaul2015
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    完美的青旅,完美的旅行。

    对不起,没有不满意的。
    太太太太棒了。完美的青旅。有驴友可相识,有萌宠可玩耍,还有青旅小姐姐给你算算命,夫复何求呀。
    单行道
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月26日

    计较你就输了

    老店搬了新店,还在古城里,新店装修还没收尾,虽然装修很用心,但宣传照片却还用的老店图,这不太好,有误导客户之嫌,新店是临街商铺,和老店不是一回事了。
    大床房挺大,有地暖,春节假期不算贵,到的晚,反正就只睡一觉,也就不计较了。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    shuxuan
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ekaterina
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月6日
    The room could be cleaner... A little bit cold.
    Good for overnight! helpful staff (thank you, Jane, for all the assistance). They can arrange a car for you to go to Grottoes (though I went there myself: first you take bus 38 - across the hotel; then you switch to 603) and to hanging monastery (1,5 h one way) and Heng mountain. Practically the driver collected me from the hotel at 8 a.m., by 16:30 I was back. There were 4 of us and I payed 100 Y. He took us everywhere. Thanks for early check-in! also you can buy beverages like water, juice, beer on the reception. Location is good - in the center of the old town (I guess you can get there by several buses - just 1 Y per ride). Take a walk in the evening - it's amazing! Desing is nice. Ask for hairdryer on the reception.
    Irvin
    mx

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月12日

    Dirty bathroom

    Come and it's all dirty and the bathroom worse
    The owner is very friendly and helps you
    JIABIN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Excellent location, helpful staff, good value

    They have two lovely dogs but apparently they don’t shower them often.
    Staff are all nice and helpful giving information of traveling in local. They also help with car pool to different sites without charging arranging fee.
    Yetian
    cn

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月4日

    I would not choose to stay at this hotel if I visit again to Da Tong.

    The bath room in the six-bed room I stayed does not have good water circulation system, the used water all gathers on the floor, could not go down, probably has been for a while, it was smelly and dirty and humid. Plus the shower holder was broken, so you have to hold it by yourself, and the shower pipe also was broken, so the water was not concentrated, it was not a convenient at all during and after shower, especially the floor was so dirty. And the hostel has two dogs, very smelly and poop at the carridor, the staff was shoutng at them sometimes regardless the guests were sitting by at the lobby. I got very allegic on my skin after the stay.
    It locates at very central area of Datong, access to the old town, walking street easily
    sebastien
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月27日
    Very difficult to find, they moved and the address on the map...WAS WRONG! I arrived early morning(5 am) and that was cold, impossible.to find... i asked some poeple, they tryed to help me, but it still difficult! Finaly one check on internet, fund the phone number..and get in touch with the place! Arrived there, 3 big dogs in the place, that's smell dogs, cigarettes, tabbaco, and other i dont know what! Dogs hairs everywhere on the floor... The girl at the reception was not too welcoming, busy with something else... But the bathroom was clean.
    clean room and nice bathroom!
    Juraj
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日

    Amazing location, incredible staff, wonderful place! Go here!

    Amazing staff speaking great English , so helpful. With organizing my trips around, finding a partner to share taxi, incredibly knowledgeable taxi driver cooperating with the hotel, all of them eager to help ! Location - couldn’t be better, clean, nice, I had a king size room - great price for the comfort. Wonderful atmosphere with their dogs . Thanks a lot for having those moments guys!
    Majan
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月16日
    Wonderful experience. Really helpful!
    Caroline
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月5日
    It's beeing renovated at the moment, but once it's done it'll be awesome!
    Best Hostel! The owner is so nice and really helpful! The staff is also very friendly and helpful! Couldn't have managed such a nice trip without their help! Also check out their hostel in Wutai shan! Thanks to them i was able to go there too!
    Juan
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alejandro
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月29日

    It was a good place. Nothing fancy but really a nice to stay if you travel on a budget

    fr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月22日
    Toilets and shower were dirty. Music from nearby square will wake you up early
    Well located
正在载入点评