후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.4
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
7.8
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Ilguk Jeong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 12일

    괜찮은 숙소

    도미토리에 묵었는데 씻고 자고 짐정리하기에 아주 편한 편은 아닙니다. 그렇다고 크게 불편함은 없습니다.
    직원들이 친절하고 도움을 많이 줬습니다. 숙소 및 주변 분위기도 좋습니다.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 6일
    The room could be cleaner... A little bit cold.
    Good for overnight! helpful staff (thank you, Jane, for all the assistance). They can arrange a car for you to go to Grottoes (though I went there myself: first you take bus 38 - across the hotel; then you switch to 603) and to hanging monastery (1,5 h one way) and Heng mountain. Practically the driver collected me from the hotel at 8 a.m., by 16:30 I was back. There were 4 of us and I payed 100 Y. He took us everywhere. Thanks for early check-in! also you can buy beverages like water, juice, beer on the reception. Location is good - in the center of the old town (I guess you can get there by several buses - just 1 Y per ride). Take a walk in the evening - it's amazing! Desing is nice. Ask for hairdryer on the reception.
    Irvin
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 12일

    Dirty bathroom

    Come and it's all dirty and the bathroom worse
    The owner is very friendly and helps you
    JIABIN
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 10일

    Excellent location, helpful staff, good value

    They have two lovely dogs but apparently they don’t shower them often.
    Staff are all nice and helpful giving information of traveling in local. They also help with car pool to different sites without charging arranging fee.
    Yetian
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 4일

    I would not choose to stay at this hotel if I visit again to Da Tong.

    The bath room in the six-bed room I stayed does not have good water circulation system, the used water all gathers on the floor, could not go down, probably has been for a while, it was smelly and dirty and humid. Plus the shower holder was broken, so you have to hold it by yourself, and the shower pipe also was broken, so the water was not concentrated, it was not a convenient at all during and after shower, especially the floor was so dirty. And the hostel has two dogs, very smelly and poop at the carridor, the staff was shoutng at them sometimes regardless the guests were sitting by at the lobby. I got very allegic on my skin after the stay.
    It locates at very central area of Datong, access to the old town, walking street easily
    sebastien
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 27일
    Very difficult to find, they moved and the address on the map...WAS WRONG! I arrived early morning(5 am) and that was cold, impossible.to find... i asked some poeple, they tryed to help me, but it still difficult! Finaly one check on internet, fund the phone number..and get in touch with the place! Arrived there, 3 big dogs in the place, that's smell dogs, cigarettes, tabbaco, and other i dont know what! Dogs hairs everywhere on the floor... The girl at the reception was not too welcoming, busy with something else... But the bathroom was clean.
    clean room and nice bathroom!
    Juraj
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 23일

    Amazing location, incredible staff, wonderful place! Go here!

    Amazing staff speaking great English , so helpful. With organizing my trips around, finding a partner to share taxi, incredibly knowledgeable taxi driver cooperating with the hotel, all of them eager to help ! Location - couldn’t be better, clean, nice, I had a king size room - great price for the comfort. Wonderful atmosphere with their dogs . Thanks a lot for having those moments guys!
    Majan
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 16일
    Wonderful experience. Really helpful!
    Caroline
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 5일
    It's beeing renovated at the moment, but once it's done it'll be awesome!
    Best Hostel! The owner is so nice and really helpful! The staff is also very friendly and helpful! Couldn't have managed such a nice trip without their help! Also check out their hostel in Wutai shan! Thanks to them i was able to go there too!
    Juan
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alejandro
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 29일

    It was a good place. Nothing fancy but really a nice to stay if you travel on a budget

    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 9월 22일
    Toilets and shower were dirty. Music from nearby square will wake you up early
    Well located
    Halema
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 17일

    Relax like at home

    Toilet
    Good location and friendly staff
    Dieter36
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 31일
    It's nicely integrated in a typical Chinese house, with a cosy living room. They suggest you nice itineraries & have good contacts with local taxi drivers to get you to the nice sightseeing spots in the environment.
    Slunce2
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 8월 30일

    Beautiful hostel, great staff

    The toilets (only Asian style). The courtyard is nice but it can ger quite cold and there are no other public areas. The location is ok, right in the old city centre, but if you're staying for a quick stop over, keep in mind it's a bit far away from the train station (5/6 km) and public buses have short hours. Anyway, taxis are cheap enough.
    Very nice place and great helpful staff. The rooms are small but they have everything you need. Staff can speak English and they are extremely helpful with everything. The hostel has a very nice courtyard, perfect to meet other people and chill out. Great internet too.
    NIEN YU
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 27일

    It was a great experience to stay in an ancient Chinese style building.

    the property do not provide toilet paper.
    Helpful staff, the Chinese style architecture and friendly big cute dog.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 24일

    Amazing

    Great staff. Good common area for solo travelers to meet others.
    Jonathan Weitz
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 22일
    The room is next to the living room and doesn't feel all that private sometimes
    Everything is prefect. the staff is amazing( they help us a lot ) the location is good.
    GioEp
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marta
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 8월 9일
    The staff doesn't speak English, they initially asked for a higher price than the one indicated on booking.com and as we refused to pay more they ask us to leave. It required the boss intervention to clarify the situation. Shared bathrooms are really unpleasant but it is for dormitory that doesn't even have walls, just curtains. Our room had a separate bathroom but as all windows go out to the common area it is really loud till very late. Bed was extremely hard, it felt like the mattress was missing
    Amazing location, by the main pedestrian street. Really pleasant district!
이용 후기 로딩중