Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,4
Comfort
7,6
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 settembre 2017

    Posto particolare, personale efficiente e professionale.

    L'arredamento della camera e dell'ostello in generale è molto accogliente e originale. La proprietaria è una persona squisita, ha saputo darci molti consigli, aiutarci nell'organizzazione di una bella gita nei dintorni di Datong e assecondare ogni nostra richiesta. Probabilmente il miglior ostello che abbiamo trovato in tutto il nostro viaggio in Cina!
    Jessica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    carmen salerno
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 agosto 2017
    Hotel pulito accogliente belle le camere con bar interno e vicinissimo alla metro. Lo staff gentilissimo e parlano inglese, ci hanno aiutato in varie situazioni con la massima gentilezza! Consigliato!
    elri14
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 maggio 2018
    The room could be cleaner... A little bit cold.
    Good for overnight! helpful staff (thank you, Jane, for all the assistance). They can arrange a car for you to go to Grottoes (though I went there myself: first you take bus 38 - across the hotel; then you switch to 603) and to hanging monastery (1,5 h one way) and Heng mountain. Practically the driver collected me from the hotel at 8 a.m., by 16:30 I was back. There were 4 of us and I payed 100 Y. He took us everywhere. Thanks for early check-in! also you can buy beverages like water, juice, beer on the reception. Location is good - in the center of the old town (I guess you can get there by several buses - just 1 Y per ride). Take a walk in the evening - it's amazing! Desing is nice. Ask for hairdryer on the reception.
    Irvin
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    12 aprile 2018

    Dirty bathroom

    Come and it's all dirty and the bathroom worse
    The owner is very friendly and helps you
    JIABIN
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 aprile 2018

    Excellent location, helpful staff, good value

    They have two lovely dogs but apparently they don’t shower them often.
    Staff are all nice and helpful giving information of traveling in local. They also help with car pool to different sites without charging arranging fee.
    Yetian
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    4 aprile 2018

    I would not choose to stay at this hotel if I visit again to Da Tong.

    The bath room in the six-bed room I stayed does not have good water circulation system, the used water all gathers on the floor, could not go down, probably has been for a while, it was smelly and dirty and humid. Plus the shower holder was broken, so you have to hold it by yourself, and the shower pipe also was broken, so the water was not concentrated, it was not a convenient at all during and after shower, especially the floor was so dirty. And the hostel has two dogs, very smelly and poop at the carridor, the staff was shoutng at them sometimes regardless the guests were sitting by at the lobby. I got very allegic on my skin after the stay.
    It locates at very central area of Datong, access to the old town, walking street easily
    sebastien
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    27 marzo 2018
    Very difficult to find, they moved and the address on the map...WAS WRONG! I arrived early morning(5 am) and that was cold, impossible.to find... i asked some poeple, they tryed to help me, but it still difficult! Finaly one check on internet, fund the phone number..and get in touch with the place! Arrived there, 3 big dogs in the place, that's smell dogs, cigarettes, tabbaco, and other i dont know what! Dogs hairs everywhere on the floor... The girl at the reception was not too welcoming, busy with something else... But the bathroom was clean.
    clean room and nice bathroom!
    Juraj
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 marzo 2018

    Amazing location, incredible staff, wonderful place! Go here!

    Amazing staff speaking great English , so helpful. With organizing my trips around, finding a partner to share taxi, incredibly knowledgeable taxi driver cooperating with the hotel, all of them eager to help ! Location - couldn’t be better, clean, nice, I had a king size room - great price for the comfort. Wonderful atmosphere with their dogs . Thanks a lot for having those moments guys!
    Majan
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 marzo 2018
    Wonderful experience. Really helpful!
    Caroline
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 marzo 2018
    It's beeing renovated at the moment, but once it's done it'll be awesome!
    Best Hostel! The owner is so nice and really helpful! The staff is also very friendly and helpful! Couldn't have managed such a nice trip without their help! Also check out their hostel in Wutai shan! Thanks to them i was able to go there too!
    Juan
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alejandro
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    29 settembre 2017

    It was a good place. Nothing fancy but really a nice to stay if you travel on a budget

    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    22 settembre 2017
    Toilets and shower were dirty. Music from nearby square will wake you up early
    Well located
    Halema
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 settembre 2017

    Relax like at home

    Toilet
    Good location and friendly staff
    Dieter36
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 agosto 2017
    It's nicely integrated in a typical Chinese house, with a cosy living room. They suggest you nice itineraries & have good contacts with local taxi drivers to get you to the nice sightseeing spots in the environment.
    Slunce2
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 agosto 2017

    Beautiful hostel, great staff

    The toilets (only Asian style). The courtyard is nice but it can ger quite cold and there are no other public areas. The location is ok, right in the old city centre, but if you're staying for a quick stop over, keep in mind it's a bit far away from the train station (5/6 km) and public buses have short hours. Anyway, taxis are cheap enough.
    Very nice place and great helpful staff. The rooms are small but they have everything you need. Staff can speak English and they are extremely helpful with everything. The hostel has a very nice courtyard, perfect to meet other people and chill out. Great internet too.
    NIEN YU
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2017

    It was a great experience to stay in an ancient Chinese style building.

    the property do not provide toilet paper.
    Helpful staff, the Chinese style architecture and friendly big cute dog.
Caricamento recensioni...